OPEN


Tourist Information Offices

Tourist Information Offices

Cork Tourist Office

Contact

Grand Parade
Cork City
Cork
Republic of Ireland

Downloads

Welcome to the Fáilte Ireland tourist office network in Ireland, where highly trained staff can provide visitors with information on places to go, things to do, where to stay, tour bookings and what’s on locally and nationally.

Why not call in to discuss the points of interest along the Wild Atlantic Way, the treasures located in the lakelands and the numerous exciting activities and events in Ireland’s beautiful towns and cities, including the capital Dublin.
So, to make the most of a holiday in Ireland make sure your first stop is to visit one of the many Fáilte Ireland tourist offices located around the country.

Cork Tourist Office (Opening Hours):

Monday: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5pm
Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: closed

*Christmas Opening Hours:

Saturday 23rd December: closed
Sunday 24th December: closed
Monday 25th December: closed
Tuesday 26th December: closed
Wednesday 27th December: closed
Thursday 28th December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 29th December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 30th December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 31st December: closed
Monday 1st January: closed
Tuesday 2nd January: 9am - 5pm

Things To Do Nearby




Green shoots
email icon Facebook logo Twitter logo Google+ logo LinkedIn logo Pinterest logo